karenmkk_610 (karenmkk_610) wrote in the_personals,


First Name: Karen

Sex: Female

Age: 28

Birthdate: June 10, 1977

Location: Springfield, MA

Marital Status: Single

Occupation: Self Employed

Education: Some college

Hair Color: brown

Eye Color: greenish blue

Height: 5'1

Body Build: a few extra pounds, but working on it.

Ethnicity: White

Sexual Orientation: Lesbian

Do you have children: No

Do you want children: Yes

How would you rate yourself in looks from 1-10: 6

How would you rate yourself in personality from 1-10: 7-8

Contact Information: karenmkk26@comcast.net

What kind of person are you looking to meet? I want to meet someone I can develop a friendship with first, that is willing to take time to get to know ME, not what they think I should be. I want someone I have things in common with also. I want someone who's patient. I work from home and I am on AIM whenever I'm home, but I have to take calls alot of the time, so friend or prospective gf, you'd have to be understanding if I have to go answer calls. I also want someone who's caring and will treat me the way I treat them. I am very open about most things, and it takes a lot to shock me. Try me.

What is your idea of the perfect partner?: Someone who has a good sense of humor, can be honest. Honesty is the MOST important. Also someone who will share all parts of my life and share all parts of theirs with me. Who will encourage me to do the things that I like and also show me new things. I am very open to learning new things, and I will be the first to admit I do like some weird tv shows, books and movies, so I am the last person who will make fun of anyone for any interest or hobby.

What is the first thing you notice about someone?: Their eyes...online I'd say their personality.

What kind of person are you usually friends with?: People who have similar interests and want to do things to make their lives better.

There are so many other things I could say but I can't think right now. I love country music and some show tunes. I watch 7th Heaven, ER, Strong Medicine, Reba and living with fran sometimes and some of the shows on Nick at Nite. Favorite movies include But I'm a Cheerleader, Better than Chocolate, Bound, Beaches, When A Man Loves a Woman, the Little Mermaid and more I can't think of right now. Favorite Actresses are Angelina Jolie, Gina Gershon, Clea Duvall and Karyn Dwyer.

Feel free to ask me anything!
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment