Rock Star Parking (nopamplemousse) wrote in the_personals,
Rock Star Parking
nopamplemousse
the_personals

First Name: Jacob

LJ User Name: nopamplemousse

Email Address: Frostman04@yahoo.com

Personal Web Site: http://skidmore.facebook.com/profile.php?id=12200356

Sex: Male

Age: 20

Birthdate: April 18, 1986

Location: Saratoga Springs, NY

Marital Status: single

Occupation: Student

Education: Currently in College

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Dark Brown

Height: 6'1

Ethnicity: Black/Hispanic

Sexual Orientation: Gay

Do you have children: no

Do you want children: At some point

How would you rate yourself in looks from 1-10: 6-7

How would you rate yourself in personality from 1-10: 8

screen names: aim: darksilverstreak

- Relationship/Friendship Wise -

What kind of person are you looking to meeting? Someone who is spontaneous but amenable. I'm not picky; as long as you are nice and enjoy conversation.

Do you move fast or slow in a relationship? only been in one; but ideally medium to fast. I can go slow if I know there is prospect for growth.

What is your idea of the perfect partner? Someone who wants to work with me to get through difficulties that arise, someone who is independent, and someone who is utterly honest.

What is the first thing you notice about someone? Eyes and personality

What kind of person are you usually attracted to? Someone eager and interested in me.

What kind of person are you usually friends with? People who like to have a good time. My friends are kinda crazy.

What physical traits are you looking for in someone? Well, I'm not incredibly picky physically. I like to be seduced.

What personality traits are you looking for in someone? Someone who can keep me on my toes and consistently surprise me. Someone who enjoys going out and having a good time but also enjoys cuddling and whatnot.

Want me?
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment